New summer songs playlist

  1. The Script – Rain

‘Cause baby, when you’re gone
All it does is rain, rain, rain down on me
Each drop is pain, pain, pain when you leave
It’s such a shame we fucked it up, you and me
‘Cause baby, when you’re gone
All it does is rain

 

2. Foster The People – Sit next to me

I’m saying come over here sit next to me
We can see where things go naturally
Just say the word and I’ll part the sea
Just come over here and sit next to me
And I’ll take you high, high

 

3. Jonas Blue, EDX – Don’t call it love

Is it the passion, is it the pleasure?
Give me a reason you wanna hurt us
Taste of our kisses, touch of our fingers
That make you wanna like you do, like you do

 

4. OneRepublic, Seeb – Rich Love 

We’re broke as a bottle of wine
Oh, we’re broke as a bottle of wine
Said, we’re broke as a bottle of wine
We’re broke as a bottle of wine
Broke as a bottle of wine
We’re broke as a bottle of wine
Cause if we don’t find money
Then what we got honey lifts it up
We got some rich love

 

5. Galantis – True feeling

Oh my God, hope it never changes
I spend my life tryna recreate this
But I don’t know how, no I don’t know how

 

6. Demi Lovato – Sorry Not Sorry

Baby, fineness is the way to kill
Tell me how it feel, bet it’s such a bitter pill
And yeah I know, you thought you had bigger, better things
But right now this stings (wait a minute)
‘Cause the grass is greener under me
Brightness, Technicolor, I can tell that you can see
And yeah, I know how bad it must hurt to see me like this
But it gets worse (wait a minute)

SO BADASS! :))

 

7. Kesha – Woman

I buy my own things, I pay my own bills
These diamond rings, my automobiles
Everything I got, I bought it
Boys can’t buy my love, buy my love, yeah
I do what I want (She does), say what you say (Woo)
I work real hard every day

 

8. Selena Gomez ft. Gucci Mane – Fetish 

Reaching your limit
Say you’re reaching your limit
Going over your limit
But I know you can’t quit it

 

9. Vance Joy – Lay it on me

Let me in
Everything starts at your skin, so new
Your love’s always finding me out
Who am I kidding?
If all my defenses come down, oh baby
Will you lay it all on me now?
Lay it all on me now

 

10. Kesha – Praying

‘Cause you brought the flames and you put me through hell
I had to learn how to fight for myself
And we both know all the truth I could tell
I’ll just say this is I wish you farewell

Leave a Reply

